APPROVED TRAINERS

SALSA HACCP courses can be delivered on a one to one basis by our approved trainers. This provides the opportunity for on site training at your premises.

For more information please contact your regional approved HACCP trainer;


Duncan Perry
Outsource Solution
West Lothian, EH48 4NL
07962 274446
perry@outsourcesolution.co.uk

Catherine Riley
Clear Compliance
Leeds, LS25 6HJ
07795 182116
Catherine@clear-compliance.co.uk

Sarah Jackaman
Jackaman Ltd
Shrewsbury, SY4 1ED
01743 850895/07973 439254
sljackaman@btinternet.com

Simon Doff
Sustainable Health Limited
London, SW9 0SJ
07970 576673
simon.doff@btinternet.com

Ian Purse
Food Standard Solutions Ltd
Selsey, PO20 9BA
0777 926 9261
ianpurse@hotmail.com

Karl Jacob
Jacob & Associates Limited
Hull, HU9 1QF
07834 917307 or 01482 589490
karl_jacob@hotmail.com

Mark Phippen
Mark Phippen
Bristol, BS40 8TH
01275 332397 or 07738 886919
markphippen42@gmail.com

Jerry Diplock
Diplock Safety and Hygiene Ltd
Newton Abbot, TQ13 9SP
01647 277283/07835 745700
jerrynd4@gmail.com

Richard Wigley
The Food and Drink Forum
Nottingham, NG5 9RG
01159 758815/07908 645590
richard.wigley@foodanddrinkforum.co.uk

William Plows
Workplace Compliance Solutions Ltd
Grays, RM17 6RT
07802 910488
bill.plows@virgin.net

Gill Palmer
Palmer & Randall Ltd
Iver Heath, SL0 0DW
07898 881003
Gill.Palmer@praoffice.com

Richard Chivers
Richard Chivers Food Safety
Wellington, TA21 8JT
07811 643209
richardkchivers@gmail.com

Marissa Schwoch
Food Microbiology Solutions Ltd
Wakefield, WF4 4NL
07791 958183
marissa@foodmicrosolutions.co.uk

Nigel Rosenthal
Nigel Rosenthal
Emsworth, PO10 7PU
07818 447649
nigel@saferfood.co.uk

Trevor Parkin
Orchard Consultancy Auditing & Training Ltd
Stamford, PE9 2XN
07881 764542
ocatltd@aol.com

Nadeem Akhtar
Nadeem Akhtar
Dukinfield, SK16 4DE
07737578198
nadeem@bemcon.co.uk

Ruth Shaw
Ruth Shaw Consulting Ltd
Sheffield, , S20 1GQ
07732 966836
ruthshawconsultingltd@gmail.com



More approved trainers will be uploaded throughout the year, please check the website regularly.