APPROVED TRAINERS

SALSA HACCP courses can be delivered on a one to one basis by our approved trainers. This provides the opportunity for on site training at your premises.

For more information please contact your regional approved HACCP trainer;


Seema Patel
London Metropolitan University
London, N7 8DB
020 7133 4198/07769 694115
seema.patel@londonmet.ac.uk

Kevin Vaughan
Team Food Ltd
Darlington, DL3 8JS
07968 618511
kevin.vaughan@bare-earth.co.uk

Catherine Riley
Clear Compliance
Leeds, LS25 6HJ
07795 182116
Catherine@clear-compliance.co.uk

Sarah Jackaman
Jackaman Ltd
Shrewsbury, SY4 1ED
01743 850895/07973 439254
sljackaman@btinternet.com

Ian Purse
Food Standard Solutions Ltd
Selsey, PO20 9BA
0777 926 9261
ianpurse@hotmail.com

Karl Jacob
Jacob & Associates Limited
Hull, HU9 1QF
07834 917307 or 01482 589490
karl_jacob@hotmail.com

Mark Phippen
Mark Phippen
Bristol, BS40 8TH
01275 332397 or 07738 886919
markphippen@btconnect.com

Jerry Diplock
Diplock Safety and Hygiene Ltd
Newton Abbot, TQ13 9SP
01647 277283/07835 745700
jerrynd4@gmail.com

Richard Wigley
The Food and Drink Forum
Nottingham, NG5 9RG
01159 758815/07908 645590
richard.wigley@foodanddrinkforum.co.uk

Hazel Gordon
Food Industry (North) Development Services
Ross-shire, IV7 8AU
07712 575905
hazel@finds-scotland.co.uk

William Plows
Workplace Compliance Solutions Ltd
Grays, RM17 6RT
01323 740760/07802 910488
bill.plows@virgin.net

Gill Palmer
Palmer & Randall Ltd
Iver Heath, SL0 0DW
07898 881003
Gill.Palmer@praoffice.com

Richard Chivers
Richard Chivers Food Safety
Wellington, TA21 8JT
07811 643209
richardkchivers@gmail.com

Marissa Schwoch
Food Microbiology Solutions Ltd
Wakefield, WF4 4NL
07791 958183
marissa@foodmicrosolutions.co.uk

Nigel Rosenthal
Nigel Rosenthal
Emsworth, PO10 7PU
07818 447649
nigel@saferfood.co.uk



More approved trainers will be uploaded throughout the year, please check the website regularly.